Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Schlesinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Schlesinger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

elizabeth fontenot

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for several years and they’re always so helpful and courteous! I appreciate that they always get us the best rates possible."

Hayat Tayah

August 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bold of you to assume I would use my actual name. 🤣 I'm not trying to get retaliation for my honest review. Are you kidding?? Your company is terrible and doesn't understand boundaries, customer requests, or the word "No." This review is quite real and valid."

Melissa Glasscock

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stop spam calling me. I will continue to report you as long as you do so. Knock it off."

Kellie D

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are amazing! They're are always there when I need them and they are always available for any questions or problems I may have! Thank you Brian and the staff for everything!!"

Gerald Boullion

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best people and company I have ever dealt with. Honest and reliable. Scott is lucky to have such a wonderful agent and employees who take care of it's customers."

Kurt Trahan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Amazing service with people that truly care about your policies and well being. Would recommend to anyone!"

Chevy Chik

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have the best experience here especially with Ms. Lisa Fruge. She is fantastic and takes care of all my needs!!!"

Wanda Artigue

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with Brian Schlesinger office, the staff are really helpful and courteous. My go to person with any type of question is Lisa Fruge she has a great personality, is always smiling and is very caring. She treats me as though I would be related, we always have great conversations."

Cindy LeBlanc

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Fruge has been so helpful after my Auto Accident in August of 2021. She has walked me through the process. Kept me calm when I got nervous. A 5 Star representative!"

Jessica Trahan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Lisa she is great to work with! Very helpful with any insurance questions you have and if she doesn’t know she will do what she can to get the answer."

Courtney Landry

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"One thing about this particular State Farm, they always make their customers the top priority and make the process easy for any type of insurance you are needing. Especially Mrs.Lisa she ALWAYS goes above and beyond to get the job done in a timely and efficient manner."

jeremy regan

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most helpful people in the business! They are always courteous and caring and will help in any way they can! Very personal and will get to know you like you’re family! Great prices and options!"

Scout Glass

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful team"

Tammy Rose

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a very good rate on auto & Renters ins. The Employees are kind & courteous & They will find you the best deal On ins."

Mona Brasseaux

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took very good care of my client during her mortgage loan process. They were very professional, accurate, and easy to work with."

br87911

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to have insurance with. Staff was extremely helpful with all my needs and exceeded expectations!"

Jamie Vincent Chaisson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was fast and very knowledgeable!"

Jamie Vincent

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Tiff Cormier

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best staff and greatest service I have ever had with an insurance company."

KELLY

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly,helpful and very informative love these people"

Christine Ray

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"There have been many changes I have had to do to multiple polices I have. Every time I have called and spoke to Lisa she was able to answer my questions or has gotten back to me as quick as possible. Thank you so much for the awesome customer service!"

john hayes

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this office for a least 5 years now. When i say some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet and very helpful. When i call Ms.Lisa is always the one that responds! This lady does it all! I truly looks to speak to no one else but her cause she is that amazing!! Such amazing person and you can see that she loves what she does, and is very patient and meets your needs every time. Me and my wife definitely feels like family at this office, so look no further!"

Daniel Broussard

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome to work with they will go out of there way to help love working with Miss Lisa she is a awesome person and very helpful. Thanks for everything Miss Lisa."

Hannah Boudreaux

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very easy to work with! Would definitely recommended to friends and family!"

Kayla Benoit

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Mrs. Lisa, she have the answer to all my questions and with quick response . So happy I made the switch to state farm."